Field House Staff

 

Angel Horowitz

General Manager

ahorowitz@beachfieldhouse.com

La'Quan Bailey

Assistant General Manager

Director of Operations

Sports Director - Volleyball, Basketball & Field Hockey

lbailey@beachfieldhouse.com

Stan Ng

Human Resource and Finance Director

sng@beachfieldhouse.com

Jolandie de Clerck

Special Events & Tournaments Director

jdeclerck@beachfieldhouse.com

Earl Wilson

Sales and Guest Services Director

ewilson@beachfieldhouse.com

 

Paul Mozley

Facilities Director

pmozley@beachfieldhouse.com

Millie Holmes

Youth Program Director

aholmes@beachfieldhouse.com

Breck Hurst

Food & Beverage Director

bhurst@beachfieldhouse.com

 

Levar Wright

Lead Manager on Duty

lwright@beachfieldhouse.com

 

Shaney Thrasher

Marketing Director

Fitness Director

Front Desk Supervisor

sthrasher@beachfieldhouse.com

 

Tyler Niederstadt

Sports Director - Adult Soccer, Youth Baseball/Softball, Lacrosse and Social

tniederstadt@beachfieldhouse.com

Courtney Davis

Director of HR and Finance

Eastern Sports Management

cdavis@easternsportsmanagement.com

Leigh Davenport

Director of Youth Programming

Eastern Sports Management

ldavenport@easternsportsmanagement.com