Field House Staff

Administration

Chuck Stollery

General Manager

cstollery@beachfieldhouse.com

Angel Horowitz

Assistant General Manager

Community Relations Director

Business Development Director

ahorowitz@beachfieldhouse.com

Stan Ng

Human Resources & Finance Director

sng@beachfieldhouse.com

Leagues

La’Quan Bailey

Director of Operations & Leagues

Sport Director, Basketball

lbailey@beachfieldhouse.com

Tyler Niederstadt

Sport Director, Adult Soccer, Youth Baseball/Softball, Lacrosse and Social Sports

tniederstadt@beachfieldhouse.com

Youth Programming

Shaney Thrasher

Youth Program Director

sthrasher@beachfieldhouse.com

Esther Whitesell

Camp Coordinator

ewhitesell@beachfieldhouse.com

Jacob Litzenberg

Assistant Camp Coordinator

camps@beachfieldhouse.com

Ray Colston

Youth Development Coordinator

Parties Supervisor

rcolston@beachfieldhouse.com

Tournaments, Special Events, Marketing

Michael Reynolds

Marketing Manager

Tournament & Special Events Assistant

mreynolds@beachfieldhouse.com

Earl Wilson

Guest Services Director

Front Desk Manager

ewilson@beachfieldhouse.com

Brandon Tisdale

Food & Beverage Director

btisdale@beachfieldhouse.com

Magic Dillahunt

Facility & Grounds Director

ddillahunt@beachfieldhouse.com

Eastern Sports Management

Courtney Davis

Vice President, Human Resources & Finance

cdavis@beachfieldhouse.com

Leigh Davenport

Vice President, Youth Programming

ldavenport@beachfieldhouse.com

Andy Ballard

Vice President, Operations

aballard@beachfieldhouse.com