Virginia Beach Field House

Chuck Stollery
General Manager

cstollery@beachfieldhouse.com

La’Quan Bailey
Assistant General Manager

Director of Operations & Leagues

Sport Director, Basketball

lbailey@beachfieldhouse.com

Branden Elliott
Sports Director, Soccer & Flag Football

belliott@beachfieldhouse.com

Shaney Thrasher
Youth Program Director

sthrasher@beachfieldhouse.com

Andrew Hutton
Camps & Clinics Director 

ahutton@beachfieldhouse.com

Jamar Smith Jr.
Lead Youth Development Coach

youthdevelopment@beachfieldhouse.com

Tishawna Bradley
Lead Party Host

parties@beachfieldhouse.com

Emma Davis
Business Development & Community Relations Director

edavis@beachfieldhouse.com