Field House Staff

Administration

  Angel Horowitz

Interim General Manager

ahorowitz@beachfieldhouse.com

 

  Stan Ng

Human Resource and Finance Director

sng@beachfieldhouse.com

 

Leagues

La’Quan Bailey

Assistant General Manager

Director of Operations

Sport Director – Basketball

lbailey@beachfieldhouse.com

 

  Tyler Niederstadt

Sports Director – Adult Soccer, Youth Baseball/Softball, Lacrosse and Social Sports

tniederstadt@beachfieldhouse.com

 

Tanner Fiano

Sport Director – Volleyball, Flag Football, Combines

tfiano@beachfieldhouse.com

 

Youth Programming

  Shaney Thrasher

Youth Program Director

sthrasher@beachfieldhouse.com

 

  Esther Whitesell

Camp Coordinator

camps@beachfieldhouse.com

 

Ray Colston

Youth Development Coordinator

Party Supervisor

youthdevelopment@beachfieldhouse.com

 

Tournaments & Special Events, Marketing

  Jolandie de Clerck

Tournament & Special Event Director

jdeclerck@beachfieldhouse.com

 

  Michael Reynolds

Marketing Manager

Tournament & Special Events Assistant

mreynolds@beachfieldhouse.com

 

  Earl Wilson

Guest Services Director

Front Desk Manager

ewilson@beachfieldhouse.com

 

  Levar Wright

Lead Manager on Duty

lwright@beachfieldhouse.com

 

  Breck Hurst

Food & Beverage Director

bhurst@beachfieldhouse.com

 

Eastern Sports Management

  Courtney Davis

Vice President, Human Resources & Finance

cdavis@easternsportsmanagement.com

 

  Leigh Davenport

Vice President, Youth Programming

ldavenport@easternsportsmanagement.com

 

Andy Ballard

Vice President, Operations

aballard@easternsportsmanagement.com