Field House Staff

Virginia Beach Field House
  Chuck Stollery

General Manager

cstollery@beachfieldhouse.com

Stan Ng

Human Resources & Finance Director

sng@beachfieldhouse.com

Angel Horowitz

Assistant General Manager

Sport Director, Soccer & Football

ahorowitz@beachfieldhouse.com

La’Quan Bailey

Assistant General Manager

Director of Operations & Leagues

Sport Director, Basketball

lbailey@beachfieldhouse.com

Tyler Niederstadt

Lead Manager of Duty

Sport Director, Lacrosse and Social Sports

tniederstadt@beachfieldhouse.com

  Trenton Asher

Lead Manager of Duty

Combines Director

sportcoordinator1@beachfieldhouse.com

Shaney Thrasher

Youth Program Director

sthrasher@beachfieldhouse.com

  Jacob Litzenberg

Assistant Camp Coordinator

camps@beachfieldhouse.com

  Melissa Sims & Jamar Smith

Lead Youth Development Coaches

Party Supervisors

youthdevelopent@beachfieldhouse.com

parties@beachfieldhouse.com

   Emma Davis

Business Development Director

Community Relations Director

edavis@beachfieldhouse.com

Michael Reynolds

Senior Guest Services Associate

mreynolds@beachfieldhouse.com

Earl Wilson

Guest Services Director

Front Desk Manager

ewilson@beachfieldhouse.com

  Brandon Tisdale

Food & Beverage Director

btisdale@beachfieldhouse.com

Eastern Sports Management

Courtney Davis

Vice President, Human Resources & Finance

cdavis@easternsportsmanagement.com

Leigh Davenport

Vice President, Youth Programming

ldavenport@easternsportsmanagement.com

Andy Ballard

Vice President, Operations

aballard@easternsportsmanagement.com