Virginia Beach Field House

  Chuck Stollery
  General Manager

  cstollery@beachfieldhouse.com

  Daniel Sullivan
  Assistant General Manager

  dsullivan@beachfieldhouse.com

Branden Elliott
Sports Director, Soccer & Lacrosse

belliott@beachfieldhouse.com

Lance Hurdle
Sports Director, Basketball & Flag Football

lhurdle@beachfieldhouse.com

Kiresten Bertram
Guest Service & Sports Manager

kbertram@beachfieldhouse.com

Andrew Hutton
Camps & Clinics Director 

ahutton@beachfieldhouse.com

Jamar Smith Jr.
Lead Youth Development Coach

youthdevelopment@beachfieldhouse.com

Doug Rohr 
Business Coordinator

businesscoordinator@beachfieldhouse.com

Michael Reynolds
Lead Groundskeeper

mreynolds@beachfieldhouse.com